@candylove is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Secaucus, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a gentle, kind, considerate and traditional lady. I like peace in life. I am a family-oriented lady. I always long for the warm scene: we sit together and read books and laugh, or listen to music, and enjoy T.V. shows. It is peaceful and warm. I am an inner door fitness enthusiast (because my skin is every sensitive), I also like outdoor activity. I hope I can enjoy the sunshine and the beauty of nature with my love, or go to gym to do exercise to keep fit. I also like gardening. I hope I can plant a lot of flowers around our house. And of course as a traditional woman, I can cook delicious food. I think it is wrong to create a stereotype of someone, I want to be with


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Secaucus, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

t is essential to be with the man, I would feel comfortable and protected with. Obviously there must be some common interests and opinions regarding different matters. I am ready to share my life with the man, who is confident, self-reliant and knows what he wants from life, he is sure of his desires and aspirations. He likes to be a gentleman, loving and giving person

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Music Painting Reading Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Weight Training Windsurfing

1 Friends

Baby girl 12