sammiej30

@canterbury_sammiej30 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Canterbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Sammie looking to make girlfriends guys need not apply. I love my partner, kids and kitties, heavy metal well... any decent metal, hard rock, grunge and punk. my hair changes all the time so no point putting a colour down haha! at the moment it's midnight blue. don't know my weight but I'm a small uk 10. I get called weird a lot but I take that as a compliment who wants to be a friggin sheep? I'm a wolf, leader of the pack :) can't think of anything else, got a question girls? ask away, look forward to it x

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canterbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded

Looking for

An open minded lady aged 25-35 size uk 8-10 to join myself and male partner x

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests