@cape-town_isa2 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My favourite.. Cooking and having a beer while listening to some good music. I'll admit to being an undercover nerd.. But I definately don't look like one!
I feel odd having to describe myself but I suppose I'm doing this hoping for a miracle.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Serious

Looking for

That moment when you meet someone and everything inside you falls to the bottom of your stomach. You can't hear.. You can't think. Complete shutdown!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming

1 Friends