@cape-town_jolandie is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 18 year old going to study next year, I'm also kind of new to this and I have lots of love to give to the special person in my life.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for somebody who will accept me for me and who I can love and spoil rotten. Somebody that has the same interest as me. I want somebody that likes for walks or just to chill at home. Somebody that are not full of nonsense.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers DIY Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hockey Jogging Swimming Walking