taurus4love

@cape-town_taurus4love is a 39 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Enjoy the outdoors, especially the beach. Down to earth. Love good company and good food. Also visiting new places and discovering the joys of life. Quite nature. Enjoy movies, music and reading. Love life and good people.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Someone that has good values and self respect. Enjoy the outdoors. Confident and independant. Set in their ways with a possitive outlook on life. High moral standards and just a person who believes in and values the finer things in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Running Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga