@cardiff-Canada is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there, I'm a Welshy, currently studying in good ol Caerdydd! These things are always awkward to write but hey ho!
At the moment I am in love with glitter. Whenever I pour fairy up liquid I always have to squeeze the bottle and blow bubbles. It makes me weirdly happy.
I like the usual things like walks and stars, wine and cwtches. I want to travel a lot after my degree!
Anything ya'll may want to know, just ask and whatnot! :)

Oh. I am also really awkward.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Well, I'm looking for someone who is nice! friendship, chatsies, wine times, I'm easy going!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Folk Indie Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Swimming