@cardiff_kitty09 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm the kind of person who has their fingers in every pie going. I make jewellery and run my own business, I'm also an amateur photographer and dabble in a few other interests. I won't give to much away in this little box :) Oh I am 24


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for frienships, possibly leading to more if things are right.
I like people with drive and goals in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga