steffie

@carltonville_steffie is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Carltonville, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a crazy animal loving person. I have the best boyfriend ever. I have a good sense of humour and I love the outdoors. I am very social and fun loving

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carltonville, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for ladies that can spice up my life. The crazier the better. Wink wink

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Dramatics Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Grunge Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Wrestling

2 Friends

Samie

Brooklyn, Pretoria

21

lerato

Oberholzer, West Rand District Municipality

26