desmond711

@carroll-valley_desmond711 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Carroll Valley, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have a big heart. I love nature, love active rest. I like helping animals. A book, a glass of hot cacao and my beloved constitute an ideal evening for me. Family and relationships are the well of happiness for me, from which I take energy.

I am a sociable man, that's why one of my hobbies is social activity.I like to support different important movements. I like making new friends. I used to do gymnastics and playing piano when I was a child. Love to sport stayed with me for my whole life.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carroll Valley, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I dream to meet MY man. I do not need standards or ideals, I need him to love and understand me. I need to have trust and respect in family. I need him to want creating a family and being a strong man in it. I am ready for family and relationships. And I am sure that I am going to meet a person soon, for which love is not just a tale in a book, but will of heart and necessity of life.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dramatics Fishing Gambling Gardening Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Grunge Indie Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Gym Horse Riding Rugby Scuba Diving Skateboarding Weight Training

2 Favorites

Wayne

City of Manassas

51

Jay

Mount Vernon, City of Baltimore

23