@casablanca_uranian-lover is a 25 year old Gay Male from Casablanca, Casablanca, Morocco. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everybody!

The name is Yassin.

I'm just an errant esthete, an apprentice philosopher of Moroccan origins and of French expression. My friends seem to appreciate my strange sense of humor, my openness and my rich cultural background. To enjoy my time I draw, sew, read, write, listen to music, go to museums and to the countryside where I can enjoy beautiful landscapes.

I'm a fierce defensor of literature and human culture in the face of capitalism and the power of money. I'm a man of commitment and principles, I live to serve those I love and what I believe in. Happiness for me comes with simplicity, literacy and constant appreciation of beauty in the most diverse forms. I like nature and can't stand to live far away from a waterway.

I've got to admit I'm a bit intellectually demanding, I get along most with artists, thinkers, passionate and creative people. I have no business with philistines. I expect my friends to be original, open minded and tolerant. What I value most in a person, and potentially in a lover, is above all his humanity. I always appreciate the physique, but I never let that impress me. Seduction is in the spirit! ;)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Casablanca, Casablanca, Morocco


Body Shape Athletic
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A like-minded, funny and decent man who is not into the scene and stuff. Someone original, lively, who stands out from the crowd. Eccentricity is appreciated.
To be brief: a beautiful soul.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Drawing Hiking Music Photography Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Folk Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Running