chelsey

@casper-chelsey is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Casper, Wyoming, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Chelsey. I live in a small town wyoming, but i want to live by the ocean one day. I am free spirited, independent, super adventurous and overall a big sweetheart. Looking to make friends, meet some rad people(: hmu

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Casper, Wyoming, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am just looking for some friends, Since i live in the least populated state. But no really i have and love to make friends from all over the place

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga