@cathy982 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Myerstown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ready! Let's start... I am honest, intelligent, funny, energetic, faithful, thoughtful, romantic, strong family values and much more… I am learning and growing every day. I love having fun! I see naturally the positive out of life. Wake up with a Smile! Enjoy creating ideas together and turning them into reality. Enjoy a good night out on the town but also do enjoy spending times at home. I like to cook. I truly feel like a winner and life provides me with almost always what I want. No Drama! I am very grateful for everything I have in my life and want to share it with a special someone. As you can see, I have lots of energy and passion!


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Myerstown, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Emotionally, I am looking for a man who will be my best friend. Someone I can respect for their strength, intelligence, dreams for the future, loving and forgiving heart, and a desire to share the wonders of this life with me .. There is not much I like better in a man than strength mixed with compassion and a good sense of humor:). For, these are the qualities I feel are needed for a happy and joy filled life.

Physically,I am hoping to find someone who is good in all sense. I tend to prefer better features to the junk ones. Most important to me are two things, a beautiful smile that reveals to the world a loving and giving heart beneath, and a beautiful head of hair, preferably pretty;).

I'm looking for a magic relationship, a special place in the world,you know when you are sad, when you feel alone, when the world look out so terrible, when people punch or even kill each other.... then you need some place to run away, some place there you can feel save, there you can feel that nothing, none can touch you, hurt you exactly that is a family for me. I want a family, my home full with tenderness, sincerity, faithfulness... and love of course a lot of love..

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Net Ball Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking