@ccommey is a 37 year old Straight Female from Buckeye, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


looking forward to meeting someone who is confident in themselves and faith-centered. Someone who is happy and sees the best in others. A man who enjoys being treated with respect and kindness.I was born and raised Catholic and it is the most important aspect of my life. It defines me as a person and I can't imagine my life without my faith. I pray for guidance and strength on a daily basis and trust God completely for all my needs.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Buckeye, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative High Energy Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

The type of man I am looking for is a man who is accountable for his actions and responsible. Also I am looking for someone who is honest;loyal and fun. I am looking for someone who can be part of my life not be the center of my life. I am looking for someone who wants a 50/50 partnership and someone who thinks life is about change and learning experiences and willing to explore all that it has to offer.I act respectful and expect to be treated with respect.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Gospel Jazz Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Wrestling