@cebu_iDannii is a 27 year old Gay Male from Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


WHO I AM :Im a very simple person with a firm disposition in life.HONESTY is my policy and the words SWEET and CARING best describes me.Still young but has the sinew of synergerzing alternatives.An optimistic type, Sociable, Adventurous(full of surprises!)so to speak.Im a nature lover too.I always appreciate the good euphoria of mother nature. it gives me so much energy thats why walking along where the water meets the land and the sea is one thing is often do.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

WHAT IM LOOKING FOR : Im definitely seeking a serious monogamous long term ralationship.Someone whom i can grow old with and spend the most happiest years of life.Someone whos real enough that would suffice my most idealistic perspective about love and how to live with it.Im waiting for my long wait prince that would come from the farthest land of my dreams... im here... patiently waiting... waiting for your love...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 90


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga