@ceci is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am new on here and i hope it would be nice meeting a wonderful and loving friend,i am cool,calm and loving lady,i love to dance,meet new friends and hangout,i am a very driven lady,wiser beyond my age and i know what i want for myself,Tell me who does not like dancing in the rain or walking naked in your private home,it is good to be adventurous and i really got to hear real people meet their real love from here so i thought of taking a step because a journey of a thousand years starts with a step.who knows if my second half reading my profile now might be the one i have been waiting for all my life,why don't you contact me ,i do believe in Chemistry and definitely SPARKS might fly and bring to me my destined


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two


Conservative Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I seek for that special someone that would love me as if each day is our last day together and that would be by my sides to give me worn.I am just alone and really ready to change that. I believe in finding the person that I will share my life with, that I will enhance his`life as well as he will enhance mine, my goals....the simple things in life.I'm not looking for someone that will be commanding me what to do but who will give me perfect advice, who will understand how much LOVE and RELATIONSHIP means to two people. I am not looking for someone that will not be there for me anytime

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Investing Movies Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Sailing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends