@central-manchester_pat40 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Central Manchester, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Read and get some knowledge! please don't come to my page reading my profile, & Looking at my pictures and become Negative... HATERS! I'm a hard dedication professional worker, Soft AG butch lesbian Independent that don't like to depend on No One, but god, & myself, I'm Respectable very nice person to get alone with,To know me is to love me. I care for others, honest, a great lover, partner, passionate, & romantic. In life we all make mistakes, for we are human, we have our own flows, & imperfections, I'm spiritual, how ever I choose to live my life positive, & keep the negativity out of my life,...not into men,bisexual, aggressive women, butches/studs,& No extra type of Confused Crazy women... Seeking:of a beautiful in/out femm professional mature lesbian lady only, with great personality that love herself, to be independent like me as well, who she could judge her success by what she had to give up in order to get it. & to know how too communcate on the same level as me, if you looking for the same great foundation, interests & values as me, you know what to do.& also to know how to appreciate a strong mind female like me,that have a old soul, & young soul at heart.I will appreciate if you come correct, if not pass me bye... ( untill than peace, love & happiness)...


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Central Manchester, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am enjoying this journey. I might have been on here for a minute, but just lately feeling a true openness to mutual attraction and the promise it can hold despite the disappointments all of us have experienced by the fact of being human. I'm deeply spiritual, and it matters to me that someone is open-minded in that arena...I'm can be very silly or, reverent, hopefully tethering those qualities to the right occasions, and always growing...I strive to walk the walk without being "Pontificus." You can say all you want on here, but its where the road meets the rubber, so I'm going to try to actually meet some new people, make some friends and possibly fall in love...I am an artist and writer, but definitely incorporating my logical side more consciously...i.e. using the calendar app on my phone, etc.... Empathy, integrity, intelligence are paramount.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 47 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf

1 Favorites