@centreville_lissa is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Centreville, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my name is lissa soussa born from the family of Mr & Mrs of Steve Sousa i was born in AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center in Atlantic City NJ, i happened to be second child i have a mixed grandparent my mother is Spanish-American while my father is African-American............
I attended Chelsea Heights Elementary School - Atlantic City and Atlantic City High School Atlantic City, New Jersey,,we move down to Michigan a year after before i proceed to college....
,i gain interest into artwork through a uncle of mine mr Martinez who work in Main Art Museums Spain i worked at michigan artists gallery for four mouth then moved to Park West Gallery where i worked for a year pulse,,i am currently working on a project organized by Stafford's Art Gallery and this project include buying of artworks from various country and bring it down to Stafford's Art Gallery for use or sell mean while i do my own business to with there links you know......
i am quit easy going lovely to be with like cracking jokes,my best color is blue and pink and am strictly vegetarian love pets a lot most especially dogs....when less busy i love going to cinema with friends to watch movies or go to beach to have some fun if there is still anything you want to know about me just asked and i will tell you all but please don't asked me naught question lol...........


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Centreville, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

i am only looking for long last relationship that i will call my own..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports

1 Friends