@chambersburg_sex4us is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is shendell 30 year single with No kids I'm from southwestern Pennsylvania. I like Camping,Fishing Dancing,Pool,Bowling,Beaching,Swimming just indoor and outdoor, And also want you to know the kind of person I'm that I'm easy going,loving,fun,romantic,caring,honest,open and serious lady, I don't hide anything about about me because I'm so true and just me. I don't smoke nor drink but drink socially and occasionally I'm 5'6tall 132lbs Black eyes slim Caucasian . christian I do go to church not all the time.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Well anyway I will let you know I'm seeking for a serious man who's ready for serious relationship that would lead to marriage, Someone who will never hurt and take advantage of me but to love care for and always cherish as I will do the same to him and we spend the rest of our life with each other.. I'm just tired of living alone and facing the nights all alone that's why I want that right man to be with. I would just like to get to know you more better and see where this will lead us too because love comes in many ways and it only depend on us how to make use of it well and better

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Rugby Swimming Tennis Wrestling