geminidreamatl

@chamblee_geminidreamatl is a 37 year old Gay Male from Chamblee, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Justin, I’m 33yrs old , 5'11, 260lbs, stocky build and I have dark hair and brown eyes. I live in Atlanta. I live at home because my mother has health issues that I have to assist her with. But you should know my mother is very understanding and gives me my own space and privacy. I’m a caring ,open minded, relationship oriented, sensitive, affectionate and funny guy. I am very passionate about movies, with horror being my favorite as well as music. I'm a nerd and a geek I collect memorabilia, autographs, I'm a book worm, love cooking, and I go to every concert that I can. But the most important thing that you should know is that I love who I am.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Chamblee, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Here is what I am looking for. I need someone in my life who is honest, caring, outspoken,enjoys romantic moments, loves laughing, loves to cuddle, and wants to be intimate and affectionate, appreciates who and what they are and what they want to be, always expresses them selves, and wants a long term relationship. I want someone who is willing to communicate with me with honesty and integrity.I want someone who enjoys the simple things in life such as, going to the park, shopping, making dinner. I prefer men 45 and under. Just a preference.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests