@chanel is a 30 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello Guys,I am Chanel.Yes that's my real name. I have just moved to London from Birmingham.I am looking to meets guys for fun at first,as I am new to the scene,I would like to meet a guy who is prepared to lead the way in showing me the ropes,someone more active.I am a good fun loving guy. I model for the NEXT DIRECTORY,so my job is important to me. If we do make contact I will Email you my contact photo,as posting it on this site could get me sacked !.I can't accomodate as I live with mum,but I would like to meet a guy in East London. Stratford,Forest Gate,East Ham and the surrounding areas like Ilford and Barking. So get in touch. From Chanel.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to meet guys who can show me a good time,I am new on the scene. The profile shows my age as 23, however i am 28,as that was a typing error. I am a sexy looking black guy. I model for the NEXT DIRECTORY,for the past 4 years,and I enjoy it. I am half Portugese and half American. I look very well,as I get told nonstop !. I am 5ft 8in tall,medium built,with a very fit sexy body. I just want to learn the ropes of enjoying myself with someone leading the way and showing me how to. Love From Chanel...

Desired Activities

Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage House Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training