@chantal-oreokiinsz is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my names Chantal I'm Pansexual and 18 i love meeting new people so feel free to msg. :)
Im very into the arts such as Photography, Drawing, Playing music, etc.
Im really musically obsessed , i listen to music all the time and listen to it while doing a lot of different things. Im very open minded and love learning things about people. Ive been used before because of my helpfulness and willing to take care of people and people took advantage of that. I just want to find a loving ,caring and honest relationship and make some new friends.
I also spend a lot of time with my nieces and nephews/ family. :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just an open minded , caring , loving , and not judgemental person

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking

1 Favorites