@charl-stoke-on-trent is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, im charl and im after fun and friendship and maybe more. I live alone and work full time, but I still enjoy going out for a good night out or a nice meal or anything really!! I like to stay in to, cook a good meal and watch a good film, whatever feels right!! Im good fun and like to have a laugh so if you want a chat a date or just a friend send me a message!!! xxx


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hi everybody. Im looking to meet somebody who I can have a laugh with, somebody talk to and do things with. I dont know if im after a relationship but I dont know if im after just friendship!!! Juat after somwbody have a good time qith and if it goes any further then yay!!! Haha. I think im good company, I like to have fun and do different things, dont always need a plan of action just whatever fancy!!! Haha xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Walking

1 Friends

Nicole (Cole)