charles

@charles-falkirk is a 35 year old Gay Male from Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there. Well i am just up for making new friends. I like to head out to the pub at the weekend if not working. Also luv to cook. So if you fancy a chat then send me a mesg

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Just some good friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking