@charleston_mary is a 66 year old Lesbian Female from Charleston, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I would love to meet someone who shares my favorite interests and activities: walking, traveling, going to beach and to the mountains, listening to music, going to museums, and antiquing.
I am a committed, loyal and monogamous partner to and with whomever I might become involved.
I love animals, and have two cats who I am nutty over.
I enjoy quiet days and evenings, as well as conversation. I am a very good listener, and I feel that I am empathetic to those people I care about.


General details

Age 66
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Charleston, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet a woman who is spiritual (not necessarily religious), enjoys conversation, likes to laugh, yet understands and is sensitive to my feelings. I would to share a relationship that is bound by mutual trust and honesty, and a genuine desire to be open-minded and accepting of our differences.
As I have gotten older, I find myself actually more adventurous and independent than before, and I would to be able to share new activities and realms with someone has those qualities as well.
I can promise that I am a loyal, devoted and completely monogamous woman, and I am looking for the same in a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer