@charlie92_turriff is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Turriff, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hey there I'm a bisexual 23 year old who has a partner but looking for some new friends who are open to this lifestyle. I am into swinging and would love to find a partner in crime for friendship and more :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Location Turriff, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for an open fun lady to join me on my escapades and become my partner in crime creating chaos whereever we may be

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

1 Favorites