@charlololol is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Rochester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have no idea how to use this site so if I come across like an eager creep then please don't get too freaked out, I'm just completely technologically illiterate.
I'm Charlotte. I'm an introvert. Technically in terms of identity I'm a genderfluid queer but bisexual woman was the closest option this gave me.
Going to uni in October permitting I pass my A-Levels.
I like ska music, horror films and drinking rum. I'm an anarcho-feminist vegan and I'm not entirely sure what else to put here.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rochester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical

Looking for

people? I'm not sure.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cooking DIY Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Folk House Indie Metal Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests