@charlotte_jacob_1989 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Charlotte, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, my name is jacob, i am 25 years old....I am very new to this online dating and i am looking to meet someone who is willing to spoil me beyond my imagination.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Charlotte, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I need a man that can take care of me, someone serious, someone who knows what he wants..I am looking for someone who can spoil me, show me and give me the finest things of life..

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training