@chase_1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Pleasant Hill, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


My name is Chase. I am a pre op FTM, about to start hormones.

I love animals, piercings and tattoos. I'm pretty comfortable with who I am and I've never been afraid to be that person.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pleasant Hill, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm just looking for someone who can accept me as me and be willing to stand by my side through my transition.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Garage Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Favorites


San Francisco