@chefboy12 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Montclair, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a outgoing person who likes animmals and cooking. I'm very picky i kinda know what i want in a man. I'm very set on my priorities and very driven I'm looking for someone who can deal with a busy lifestyle but still stay loyal. iv let my work come between my relationships before and iv learned from it. i just need someone who i can genuinely love and give my affection to without judgment of my busy lifestyle .i have a lot to offer i just need that right person to set me free.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Montclair, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children
Wants Children
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts