chelby

@chelby is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, im chelby. I am about to start college in January, with a mojor in either art; or nursing. I currently reside in Pittsburgh, but I plan to move either to Seattle, or San Francisco, but I am open to just about anywhere!

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Sensitive Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for someone to care about, someone who is kind

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Indie Jazz

Sports interests

Hiking

1 Friends

Amparo

Downtown, Allegheny County

21