@chellemabelle is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Glens Falls, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a bisexual chick that likes reading, watching shows/movies, goofing around online, and gaming. I'm a little shy about meeting people but if you take the time to get to know me and we click, then you're stuck with me, even if it's just as friends. I love horses and going riding and am a big fan of animals in general. I am originally from Michigan and enjoy the outdoors, although I am not big on intense hikes or anything.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Glens Falls, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Someone I enjoy spending time with and who enjoys spending time with me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Hockey Horse Riding Yoga