@chelmsford_shawn is a 43 year old Gay Male from Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I want to build a new life and adventure as I would love a long term relationship and maybe get married. Not to fussy on the type of person at least he is honest, reliable and caring person and is romantic. It would be nice if he lives in my area in Chelmsford. I can not really comment on the type of person because it is the personality that is more important as well as the chemistry. We could mix together with my personality that will bond with the person I will meet. So I would love to meet for a chat and have some coffee who might consider a date with me ?

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 53


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Walking Yoga