@chennamalai-sherilcoco is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Madras, Tamil Nadu, India. She is looking for Group Casual, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Friendship, Casual and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 20year old straight girl from Tamil Nadu-Chennai being bi-curious lately would like to have fun with my same gender if anyone wants to join me those who are interested can chat with me and have real fun but i don't have a separate place to have those fun intimacy. I love shopping but don't have money. I'm not working still studying but in university. Want/love to play badminton but have no place and partner too. Love listening to music through mobile/tv its my perfect friend and bf. I hate boys who only wants a girl's body not their real love within their heart like there should be a compatibility, true love, caring, sharing and understanding as nowadays there's no true love in this world there's only men/transgenders who wants women flesh to be eaten or sold or for murdering i hate these men who are only born for it. Get to know more about me if u wish/like. There's alot to know about me.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Madras, Tamil Nadu, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Sophisticated Talkative Open Minded Serious Romantic Sensitive Conservative Flamboyant Outgoing Artistic Shy Spontaneous Quiet Loving Self Confident High Maintenance

Looking for

I don't like a tomboy/gothic/punk kind of lesbian/bisexual/straight girl. I'd like to be friendly or to have friendship with a normal girl whose not a tomboy/gothic/punk. He girl who talks like me but not too much talkative than me. I hate girls who have bad attitudes and brag about. My hatreds cooking it means I don't cook for myself or at home for my parents, eating, sleeping, snoring. If you're cooking that's well and good I'd like that I won't go against it. Especially the biggest hatred is I don't want a girl who drinks, smokes, drugs, pierced and tattooed cause I hate doing it for myself or for others. I'd like to talk to good behaving girls and sometime having fun girls like me shopping and hanging out. That's it. If I want to say something it might be about or others I'll go on with new topics but it'll be related to this topic only. So I chuck it for now.

Desired Activities

Group Casual Workout Partner Travel Partner Friendship Casual Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Racquetball / Squash Tennis Walking

3 Friends