@cher is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

21 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey, am cher am a very bubbly person who likes to keep people smiling i also enjoy cooking dancing and acting and loovvveee shopping and music use to play drums a lot until my knees and ankles gave in, i like to go out but am more of a stay at home type, if i go out i like to go shopping or go for a walk, clubs and pubs arnt really for me but am ok with everyone else going out, i like to try everything twice because sometimes you dont enjoy things the 1st time, this is my 1st time giving something like this ago but i thought it would be worth a try.

i have 5 piercings but thats soon going up, and am getting my thys tattoos soon i have personally drawn them up i am just looking for my ideal artist i am very into the rockabilly/pin up look i think its very pretty but in a person style doesnt matter its the type of person they are and if we get on looks isnt the most important thing on my check list but if shes pretty it would help, i tend to go for people whop are different probs why am sigle i dont like the girl that bends in i like the girl thats different or has that twinkle in her eye, if you want to know more feel free to ask i promise i will get back to you as soon as possible.

i love people who are alternative or different from others in general, i tend to get on with most people but i am strong headed and far from a pushover i tend to be very mellow and chilled out so i tend not to like arguing but when i do i am firey but as i say if you cant stand the heat get out the kitchen but that side of me tends to be rare i dont agrue over petty thing, i tend to be a lot more mature then most 18 year olds i just feel like i am ready to steal down or at least if not its always good to make new friends and memorys.

Everytime I get bored I find my self adding more and more to this, but at least you know what your getting into haha! Well music is a massive part of my life (I can't stress that enough) I have been a grade 8 drummer since I was 13. But as I stated earilya I have weak ankles and knees because of it and if I won't rest more I will have to get metal plates put in my knees but most double pedle songs I can play on a single pedel kit, I also play all types of guitar and piano but I prefure to play my own stuff on piano and more classic stuff, I listen to a lot of death metal but metal as a hole I enjoy.. But black metal is evil! Anything with a great beat I like hearing song I can play a lot though so mostly death metal but I also like rock and indie oh and ben howard believe it or not am also a dancer so I do listen to other stuff but a lot of time not by choice I listen to a lot of we came as romans, parkway drive, here comes the kraken, obey the brave, we are the ocean, emmure, the black dehlia murder, white chappel, alexisonfire and stuff alike a mixer of types of metal, there are also bands I dislike strongly aka black veil brides, slipnot, price the veil and so on it would be great having someone who also has a very strong passion for music but I know that's not going to happen but it would be nice to have someone to jam with in my band room.. Maybe even teach a insterment or even how to dance


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone who is mellow and doesnt want to much drama someone who can chill and have a good time but also spontaneous and will give anything ago, am not looking for a woman over 25 but i would never say no because love has no limits as long as i can make you happy and put a smile on your face thats all that matters to me i like to make others happy i love to know that i have made someones day one of the best feelings in a world

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Dance Folk Indie Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Rugby Snowboarding Volleyball Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Favorites