@cherishloving2 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Williamsville, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am on here by referral and since im new to online dating entirely, I am ready to meet a lot of people and learn new cultures or ways of doing things. A serious and long term relationship is what I envisage, I am a good looking man in my thirties and I like to keep it real, I have come across men who are single and say they want a serious relationship but in the end do not know what they really want. I think being a member here will open me to opportunities of meeting a lot more men who are confident and serious about their choices. When I am not busy, I like cycling, hunting and camping and play the box guitar indoor. I love sound from strings and being a music lover is something that has kept me going through the good and bad times.
I am an optimist who would see the glass half full rather than half empty. I am looking for someone who will love and accept me for who I am and not who he wished I was.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Williamsville, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Some who can keep it real. One with confidence and a good sense of humor. A serious person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Volleyball