@cherry-hill_krystina is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi my name is krystina im 21. i have two beautiful kids a lil boy and a lil girl. Im in my last year of law school at Temple. Im down to earth and love to have fun. I hate drama and liars. I always put my babies first they are my world. I teach dance and coach gymnastics and cheer leading. I hope to one day open my own dance studio i have an amazing sense of humor i love people that can make me laugh and sMile. I love tattoos im obsessed with them. I love to street race I love anything fast.:)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I want someone honest. someone that likes kids and that has goals. That understands my kids and family come first.that likes to go out but can also sit at home and watch movies.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Gym Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Yoga

3 Friends


Fort Walton Beach








1 Favorites


Toms River