@chesapeake_fluffikins757 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Chesapeake, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well you made it all the way down here to reading my about me section. That means your curious as to what makes me tick. Ill tell you: its hard work.
Im 23 years old. I know what i want out of life and i dont have time to deal with petty, childish games. Im on here to genuinely find someone that i can take home to my mom, and settle down with. My heart has been broken a few times but im not letting that stop me.
I enjoy life. I am a huge car enthusiast. I try to go to local car meets when time allows it. I own a successful business called Tiger Mods. I had gone to school for Automotive Technology but i switched my major to Business Management.
I had played rugby in High school, yes i will admit i do miss playing. Every sunday i am glued to the TV watching football. I am a Philadelphia Eagles fan.
Anything else you'd like to know about me just ask.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Chesapeake, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What i am looking for is the question that i am asked. I dont particulary care about gender just ask long as the relationship is what i am looking for. I want a partner i can rely on, someone who i can go to when i am feeling down that day and he or she can hold me up.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Martial Arts Rugby Snowboarding Water Sports Weight Training