@chester_karen is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Chester, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chester, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Calm, cool and sincerity

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Yoga