@chester_michaela is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Chester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi i'm michaela

i do volunteer work
im honest, careing and reliable
i would like to settle down and have a family one day


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

a long term relationship, settle down, wants a family, like animals

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking