@chicago_handsomerossi is a 41 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Corderd, i love my lord and savior Jesus Christ i would be lost without him and i drive tanks for the military its an alright job. I love going out with friends and having a fun good times, I love ice skating, an I love height (hike).... All I need is a relationship that can stand the test of time, but as well am so skeptical and most times am so optimistic about life cox I hope for more good things coming out of all opportunities!!!! when it comes to heart matters am very selective and so observant cox I I have a strong feelings towards trusting people cox I don't trust easily but I can always get to study you and get to it someday cox it takes a gradual process to nature a baby!!!. I am so Proud of what I am Gay
and what I believe !!! I love being who I am and to be with a nice good heart man !!! I hate lies and pretense, be sure of what you want and am ready to down with you! if only you can tell me you can be trusted!!!! my heart is ready for any guy who is ready for something serious!!! I am down just prove yourself!!!


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few


Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm search only for serious attitudes for the future family. I do not wish to play game with feelings. And heart of any man I wish to meet the real man full of love and adjusted on long home life. I shall hope very much,who knows who may be the lucky guy I think that such a man exists in this world. Probably, I hope that the love happens not only in films. To me it is very necessary the man which will understand me, to love me and to accept me with all my positive parties and lacks It is necessary for me serious intentions, instead of the friend on correspondence.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 90


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Fishing Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming

1 Friends