@chocoboywonder is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Tipton, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Tipton, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

we're looking for new friends to hang out with and get to know. Then see what happens from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Running Skiing Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training