@christelle1975 is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Nicosia, Government controlled area, Cyprus. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


I love to make new friends and I lost my husband for 5 years! I am a single self efficient female. I work fulltime and enjoy my downtime from my hectic job. Enjoy traveling on a bike to the moutains, beach or where ever. I love bike rallies and the fun that goes on there! (i like the shopping too, of course!) I do not have any children, but my animals are my babies! I have a dog and 2 cats.! I am attractive and have a smart mouth, but am also so very sensitive! You will not find anyone who is more caring of others talk to me, take me for a ride!


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Nicosia, Government controlled area, Cyprus


Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

A cool and serious relationship so we live together,I want a real love

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests


Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Rugby