christina

@christina-72 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there, I'm christina im very bi curious I have been for a very long time but being married I never took my curiosity any further, so now being separated its perfect timing.
I have 2 children and a grandchild I run a small business from home and I'm pretty happy go lucky down to earth. Im not looking for anything serious just friends with maybe benefits but who knows in the future.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a lady who I can have fun with and be friends. Nothing overly serious but someone who can show me what I've been missing out on.

are you that lady?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Ice Skating

1 Friends

Lilly

Greater London

26