@christina1976 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have an impetuous, fun loving side, however. I like novelty-with in limits. I have a lot of interests. My spirit adds energy and freshness to my sensible temperament admire people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable. And I enjoy new and different ideas and experiences. Respectability and appropriateness are important to me.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I like someone who likes all sorts of social activities, someone with a great sense of duty and tradition, and someone who is loyal, predictable and interested in family and community. I would like to meet someone with old-fashioned courtesy, values and social graces. Someone who knows her own mind and earnestly wants to enjoy life together.Doing things together, yet leaving room for each other to grow as an individual. Allowing the freedom to pursue your own dreams while sharing our experiences.I enjoy a person that can laugh at themself. I prefer a confident individual. I am usually drawn to women with intelligence, a great sense of humor, a quick wit… playful, kind, genuine and who knows themselves. I admire honesty and transparency. I am not into drama, A soft butch or sporty woman always catches my eye. An idea relationship would mean having genuine concern for each other, excusing faults, because you know that their good points far outweigh the bad. Being honest with each other at all times, telling, listening, respecting the truth and never pretending.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 66


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Movies Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Tennis