@christine-rod is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Lake Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Christine I am down to earth straight forward, honest, loving lady who does have a big heart and enjoys being with a woman who love to have fun but yet stay in and power lounge, or watch movies and cuddle, I do tend to tell it like it is straight forward and to the point you don't like it there's the door. I always say honesty is everything next to communication and are the stepping stones to a wonderful relationship with out either one it is doomed from the start.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Lake Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

I want to find: soul mate Best friend, with common interests, bringing out the best in each other. Learning and growing from each other. Mutual respect, trust, outstanding communication, consideration and humor. Independence but room for growth and togetherness. Being able to count on each other and always have someone you can talk to. Someone who makes you feel great when you don't. When the chemistry is right things will just naturally click. No relationship is perfect but if the bond is true and strong enough then love truly conquers all! I've learned that it's not important to find the perfect person. It's important to find the imperfect person perfect. I want what they have!! True intimacy, friendship, trust, support, and love and respect for one another. I want to be able to communicate with my partner on a level that is much deeper than anyone could imagine. True intimacy, not just physical, but emotional is what my perception of an ideal relationship should be. My ideal relationship is not just to be with someone that you can live with, but someone that you simply can't live without!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 57


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Yoga