christys

@christys is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My friends say that I am very kind and responsive person. I think it is truth, because I like to help people and I am always very friendly. I have strong family and life values and I know what I want. I am very impressionable person. I love nature in all times of the year. I like to do sport on the nature. It can be yoga, jogging and swimming. I love Italian cuisine and I like to cook very much, especially I do it with great pleasure and love for close and darling people. I love music and dance is a real pleasure for me. I think that only in dance it is possible to become closer to the soul of other person. I am tender and cheerful person and I like to smile. I think that life is too short for such feelings as sadness and malice, so I always try to think positive and to feel happy.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a partner with huge, kind and sympathetic heart. She should distinguish good from harm and appreciate true love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Hockey Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

3 Friends

umightcouldb1

Anaheim, Orange County

36

Valary

Green County

33

LuvHER

Los Angeles County

41