@cincinnati_countryheart93 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


m brii im a country girl at heart I'm definitely one of a kind. That's legit. I'm a very caring and honest person. I will literally do anything I can do to help someone out. I notice when friends aren't having a good day, and I'll do anything I can to cheer them up. . I always try to lighten the mood, but definitely know when to be serious. From the scariest or saddest moments in someone's life, I know what to say and do to handle the situation and make a difference.I'm a really down to earth and fun lady. I'm always up for anything!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im single , I want to find my best friend.. soul mate . girlfriend I am 100% faithful, honest, and dedicated to my girl when I have one. I love to have fun and laugh. I don't like taking every moment in life serious. I want someone to accept me for me. I'm the sweet and caring type. Little things make me happy.'m always nice to everyone that I meet. You never know how things will turn out unless you take a chance! I'm not into lying, cheating, or drama. I'm honest, fun, and faithful and looking for the same (:

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests


Sports interests

Football / Soccer Skateboarding Volleyball