@cincinnati_msrainbow18 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone my nme is Brianna I live in northside with the love of my life d he is amazing. Basically im looking for an life time partner who I can oneday love this person take care of this special someone but she will have to have that same love she has for me for my boyfriend and together we would grow and learn how to love one another and from that point the 3 of us can never b touch not looking for onetime thing looking for lifetime relationship we want something most ppl don't hve something special something different im dwn to earth laid back n goofy love to hve fun n shop I am a smoker (weed) anything else hmu


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A nice independent outgoing female who is willing to love and care for me and my wonder ful boyfriend.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga