@cincinnati_necrocretin is a 22 year old Gay Male from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a facetious asshole and a magnificent hedonist. My friends have affectionately nicknamed me 'Satan' (and I adore it).

I'm an actor, small time. For the past year I've work with a Rocky Horror Picture Show shadow cast, and I've done other theatre and improv in the past-- but I'm trying very hard to break into something bigger. I'm a costumer, a baker, and a writer. I love reading and I love talking.

Just a few of my interests include: Monsters (teratophiliac, here), skeletons, gore, reptiles and arachnids, history, criminology, mythology, theology, and various other -ologies.

I'm infatuated with Satan (and the novelty around him) and Dracula, foremost, but I've got an embarrassing list of other 'celebrity' crushes.

This summary is pretty dull. If you want to get to know me, you'd be better off by talking to me. And as pretentious and staid as I may seem, I promise I'm not a wet blanket.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to drink coffee with and discuss old school horror films. Someone witty and fun, who doesn't mind my taste for the macabre-- or whom even shares it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests