@cincinnati_zombiekitten101 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I doubt anyone will read this all the way through but here goes nothing; Hi, I'm Shyanna! It's nice to meet you. I am 19 years young and pansexual, even though I prefer girls to guys. I love animals, anime, and cosplaying (even though I am currently saving money for my first cosplay outfit.) I love wearing cat ears. I also enjoy being funny (I'd like to be a comedian, but I can't talk in front of large groups 😿)

I'm into KittenPlay, Any questions, feel free to ask :3

Haha =^_^= . I came out when I was 14, the first person I told was my mom. She still thinks it's a phase to this day. My dad was the second person I told, he's the one who supports me more. I'm really shy at first but I become outgoing when I get more comfortable around you, when I start singing around you, you know I'm comfortable enough around you. :) I have a guinea pig and I hope to get at least 3 more plus an Akita at some point haha (I love animals) . I'm way too shy to make the first move aha. Hope to hear from you soon, meow! =^_^=

I would love to travel overseas to different countries like Japan, England, Germany and Ireland (I'd love to go to other places as well but those are just to name a few :3)

I also recently started a youtube channel ( shyanna zombiekitty) which is mainly gaming, but will have vlogs in the future and challenges :)

Favorite tv shows: doctor who, sherlock, supernatural, impractical jokers, backstrom. And many more

Favorite books: any that are by Ellen Hopkins or Julie Ann Peters and the divergent series just to name a couple :)

Favorite quote: Stand up for what you believe in, even if it means standing alone ~ andy biersack

Wrists are for bracelets not for cutting ~ kellin quinn

The loneliest people are the kindest
The sadist people smile the brightest
The most damaged people are the wisest
All because they don't want people to suffer the way they do

Favorite anime: POKEMON! Black butler naruto and many more

Favorite bands: black veil brides, pierce the veil, sleeping with sirens and Juliet simms, Melanie Martinez 😍 and many more

On (*)
Off ()
At message limit for today ()


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

A healthy and fun relationship. Someone who will love me for me, and someone is okay with trying to get close to me. I have trust issues because everyone I start to fall hard for leaves, so it takes time to get me to trust you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Skateboarding Snowboarding Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

Kourtnie W